Register my restaurant
Help


Fusion Terrace

Reviews - Yummy Asian Fusion Cuisine

8.9/10
1895
Via Garigliano, 6, 20159 Milano
Fusion
Average price €25

Get up to 50% off

Conditions may apply

Yummy Asian Fusion Cuisine

Find a table

Book for free

Reviews

8.9/10
Fabulous1896 reviews
9/10

Food

9.2/10

Service

8.6/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

Real experiences from real dinersRatings and reviews can only be left by guests who have booked with TheFork.
How do we calculate ratings?

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet
  • Andrea P.

    Andrea P.17 reviews

    February 21, 2024

    10/10

    The quality of the food is great and also the service.

  • Gilles D.9 reviews

    January 11, 2024

    7/10

    Average food but nice people

  • Laura M.3 reviews

    July 4, 2023

    5/10

    The food was nothing special. The place is nice and the service is ok

  • John T.

    John T.100 reviews

    July 1, 2023

    9.5/10

    A lovely venue that I’ve been to several times now. Staff are very friendly and the service is reliably good. The food is delicious and well-priced for what’s on offer. The pork belly is a standout dish, I think I’ve had it on pretty much every visit. Well worth a visit.

  • Gabriel P.

    Gabriel P.1 review

    April 25, 2023

    10/10

    Great place , affordable and great food !

  • Jessica k.27 reviews

    April 14, 2023

    5/10

    Overpriced, nothing specially good

  • David C.5 reviews

    April 12, 2023

    9.5/10

    Gal in there was really nice, very good food

  • Angelo M.

    Angelo M.6 reviews

    December 20, 2022

    10/10

    Best place in the hood. The owner is supernice and the food never disappoints, I specially recommend the yaki udon ???????? i try to come back very often

  • Marcela G.

    Marcela G.14 reviews

    September 27, 2022

    10/10

    Tasty food and very warm service

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Ignazio F.

    Ignazio F.12 reviews

    September 24, 2022

    3/10

    Poor quality food

  • Abigail W.3 reviews

    September 6, 2022

    10/10

    Sweetest staff. Yummy food. Interesting fusion with a delightfully Asian sensibility. We were given Korean banchan style Appetizers on the house.

    review_preview

    See photo

  • Floriian Z.

    Floriian Z.19 reviews

    August 20, 2022

    10/10

    Excellent !

  • Ilaria o.

    Ilaria o.17 reviews

    July 29, 2022

    9.5/10

    Very good dinner x2, udon were incredible and gyoza too. Very good tendon rice as well. Good price-quality ratio and nice location

  • Gunter V.7 reviews

    July 8, 2022

    10/10

    Best Ramen i enjoyed in a long time. I will visit this restaurant again when i get opportunity. Very good price/quality. Our group of 6 people had a great evening and dinner

  • Blu C.

    Blu C.2 reviews

    June 24, 2022

    10/10

    Totally satisfying! :) all perfect!

    review_preview

    See photo

  • John T.

    John T.100 reviews

    January 28, 2022

    9.5/10

    I’ve been here several times. The food is reliably great and the staff are really friendly. It’s an open and well lit restaurant so possibly not the most intimate of experiences but great for friends and quality food.

  • Mary K.106 reviews

    August 20, 2021

    10/10

    We had dinner here and loved the fresh, delicious food. The owner very friendly and welcoming even if we arrived late due to traffic. She turned on the air conditioning to make the experience more comfortable. The prices were honest and with the Fork discount a must! We will definitely be back.

  • Jordan s.

    Jordan s.6 reviews

    February 7, 2021

    9/10

    Nice family restaurant - not posh, not low class - food was good and prepared with care. Drinks and deserts selection was limited but i guess this was due to the post covid lack of supply.

  • John T.

    John T.100 reviews

    August 30, 2020

    9/10

    Would totally go again! An unassuming little place in Isola, the good was amazing and portion sizes were generous. The rice dishes and pork belly were especially good.

  • Nicolas G.

    Nicolas G.25 reviews

    August 28, 2020

    10/10

    This is a quiet and comfy restaurant owned by a nice family. The food is good and prices are decent which isn't the case of many restaurants around

Tripadvisor reviews

38 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play

© 2024 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.