Back

Reviews Zaika

9.1/10

Excellent

based on 2666 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Davide S.
    Davide S.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre Ottimo

  2. Rosi C.
    Rosi C.
    • 8 reviews
    9.5/10

    Bell'atmosfera, personale gentile e buon cibo.

    Zaika

    Grazie a parte di zaika

  3. Steven R.
    Steven R.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Nice staff, good food, simple place.

  4. ROCCO B.
    ROCCO B.
    • 13 reviews
    9/10

    Ottima cucina

  5. Roberta M.
    Roberta M.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    AMBIENTE TRANQUILLO E PERSONALE GENTILE. PIATTI BEN PRESENTATI.

  6. Alice D.
    Alice D.
    • one review
    8/10

    Ottimo

  7. Lidia S.
    Lidia S.
    • 27 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo come sempre!

  8. Toni V.
    Toni V.
    • 6 reviews
    8/10

    Sempre un ambiente familiare

  9. MARIA CRISTINA C.
    MARIA CRISTINA C.
    • 73 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre ottimo

  10. Guglielmo G.
    Guglielmo G.
    • one review
    10/10

    ----

  11. Carlo P.
    Carlo P.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    Bel posto per una cena tra amici. da ripetere

  12. Emilia s.
    Emilia s.
    • 43 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo

  13. Atul p.
    Atul p.
    • 19 reviews
    8.5/10

    Good quality food though the portions were rather small. Service was excellent - very fast indeed. Authentic home style food and overall highly recommended.

  14. Daniele G.
    Daniele G.
    • 17 reviews
    8.5/10

    Soddisfatto ????

  15. Lucio C.
    Lucio C.
    • 8 reviews
    9.5/10

    Delicious Indian meal in a relaxing atmosphere. with my girlfriend. I appreciated my very first time at Zaika a lot. I'm sure I'm going again soon.

  16. Lidia S.
    Lidia S.
    • 27 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo e curato come sempre

  17. Marco C.
    Marco C.
    • 9 reviews
    9/10

    Sempre ottima cucina.

  18. MARIA CRISTINA C.
    MARIA CRISTINA C.
    • 73 reviews
    10/10

    Ci si trova sempre bene!

  19. Patrick J.
    Patrick J.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    All good but very small portions. That eats up the discount offered ????

  20. STE LORY L.
    STE LORY L.
    • 18 reviews
    8/10

    Cucina ottima

  21. Costanza D.
    Costanza D.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    E' stata una bella sorpresa!

  22. Enzo  G.
    Enzo G.
    • one review
    10/10

    Assolutamente da provare

  23. Audrey-Laure B.
    Audrey-Laure B.
    • 26 reviews
    10/10

    Really good, nice people as well

  24. Mara c.
    Mara c.
    • 26 reviews
    9/10

    Ottimo

  25. Manuela l.
    Manuela l.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Very typical, nice.!

  26. Andrea R.
    Andrea R.
    • 24 reviews
    9.5/10

    Very nice place with food absolutely to try, strong flavours with great sauces which accompany the main dishes...I also suggest to try Indian traditional drinks with yogurt and mango, very good...a little expensive but with the fork discount, it was perfect!

  27. Ravi c.
    Ravi c.
    • one review
    10/10

    Ottimo

  28. Filippo B.
    Filippo B.
    • 4 reviews
    8.5/10

    BUONO DA PROVARE

  29. Linda G.
    Linda G.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    Posto delizioso e cibo delizioso

  30. Federica a.
    Federica a.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    Esperienza sempre al top.

  31. Nitin t.
    Nitin t.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    awesome taste as usual..

  32. Rolf A.
    Rolf A.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Very nice and charming, good food, like a taste of real India....

  33. Simone s.
    Simone s.
    • 34 reviews
    9/10

    Sempre una conferma. Bravi

  34. Giancarlo  D.
    Giancarlo D.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Ottima scelta

  35. Anna g.
    Anna g.
    • 52 reviews
    10/10

    Buono come sempre!

  36. Nazli e.
    Nazli e.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great food and hospitality! Very good value for the prices they have.

  37. Emilia s.
    Emilia s.
    • 43 reviews
    10/10

    Sempre una conferma. Complimenti!

  38. Nicole U.
    Nicole U.
    • 6 reviews
    10/10

    I still love this place! The service is awesome with such welcoming people, the desserts are my favourite ever (especially the one with honey and the one with saffron), and the food is great. This is easily a favourite place of mine.

  39. Georg G.
    Georg G.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    We had a very nice dinner in this restaurant. The staff is friendly and we were treated well, the food was really good. A great experience!

  40. Andrea M.
    Andrea M.
    • 62 reviews
    10/10

    Ambiente elegante, tranquillo, nuovo, con personale presente e discreto. I piatti classici presentati bene e gustosi al palato.