Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Reviews - Zenia's Sun

9/10
89
03189 Orihuela Costa, Alicante, Dehesa De CampoamorSee map

Average price €15

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9/10
Excellent89 reviews
8.9/10

Food

9.4/10

Service

8.9/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • John R.
    John R.

    September 13, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent night, food great value(mixed meat for 2 Inc bottle of wine), cheap beer too. Would recommend and will be returning soon and when in the area again.

  • Jose M.
    Jose M.

    August 14, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Increíble parrillada

  • Jose Francis N.
    Jose Francis N.

    May 28, 202223 reviews

    9/10

    Aprovechando la oferta y ya que íbamos a estar por allí ese día decidimos reservar para comer y fue todo un acierto. Buena comida a un precio inmejorable. Pedimos paella de pollo,bebida, tarta y café a un precio imbatible.Si te apetece tomar una copa después de comer, dudo mucho que haya un sitio más barato por la zona ( a 3,25 € siempre)

  • Manuel Vicente G.
    Manuel Vicente G.

    May 15, 202238 reviews

    6/10

    Es todo realmente económico. Pero el sabor y la calidad de la comida deja mucho que desear.

  • James H.

    April 29, 20226 reviews

    10/10

    Last night we had pan ali oli. Chicken croquettes lasagne burger chips and to finish chocolate cake. all washed down by jug sangria. All courses were well lovely and we were well attended to by all. It was a lovely meal and we were extremely happy with everything.

  • Pedro F.
    Pedro F.

    April 24, 202230 reviews

    9/10

    La paella de marisco bastante buena y los postres también, pedimos también patatas 4 quesos, ensalada cesar y ensaladilla de marisco y todo decente, sin más, pero llegó todo después de la paella. Los espaguetis carbonara algo faltos de sabor.

  • Maree W.

    April 24, 20227 reviews

    8.5/10

    Great food and a lovely sunny terrace. Service very good. Lovely paella .

  • James H.

    April 21, 20226 reviews

    10/10

    As you probably can see I am a repeat customer which means I am very happy with the food service and quality. So o can highly recommend the restaurant.

  • James H.

    February 4, 20226 reviews

    10/10

    Delighted to be eating at Zenia Sun once again A shared starter consisting of bread and ali oli and Caesar Salad was very tasty. Main course was a shared mixed grill for two, superb it was very fresh and tasty. The food was well cooked, presented professionally all by friendly front of house waitress

  • James H.

    December 11, 20216 reviews

    10/10

    I have been a few times and every time I was there I was not disappointed. Service and food excellent and I was made very welcome. I would recommend it to everyone.

  • Irene P.
    Irene P.

    November 27, 202156 reviews

    10/10

    Todo genial. Las camareras súper amables y la comida muy buena. Pedimos croquetas de jamón y paella de marisco y buenísimo. Repetiremos seguro.

  • Lena U.
    Lena U.

    November 16, 202120 reviews

    8.5/10

    Nice staff and good food.

  • James H.

    November 11, 20216 reviews

    10/10

    Tonight had Caesar Salad Potatoes Ali oli and beer onion rings. All 3 of us shared our starters which was lovely. Mains consisted of Spagetti Carbonara and mixed grill for Two. Again lovely portions. Very tasty and enjoyable. Place was almost full which added to a nice atmosphere. As before we were met by owner who welcomed us. Then our very competent waitress took our order and looked after us well during our visit. again the food was cooked r our liking and congrats to the Chef.

  • James H.

    November 3, 20216 reviews

    10/10

    On arrival we met the owner who was very friendly and easy going which was a great start to the night. Our meal started with a lovely Caesar Salad for two accompanied by bread and Ali oli. Both excellent Next course was mains and we opted for the meat fest including a bottle of white wine. Superb would best describe what we were served sausage chops lamp pork and chips The wine was from the Alicante region and was served lovely and cold. The service was first class and all courses arrived just at the right time. Our waitress was very friendly and informed about the coursesAfter the meal we spoke to the Hef who was also very friendly. All in all a very relaxing experience and we will be back.

  • Jordan B.
    Jordan B.

    October 30, 202117 reviews

    10/10

    Lovely food, tapas or big meal options so great for everyone. Perfect postion to la zenia and friendly staff.

  • Lisa G.
    Lisa G.

    October 28, 202114 reviews

    4/10

    Vi hade sett fram emot en mysig och god middag tillsammans på semestern efter att ha läst om restaurangen på The fork. Tyvärr blev vi väldigt besvikna. Det är väldigt otydligt att man behöver förboka om man vill äta paella så det blev det ingen. Jag beställde in kyckling och pommes. Kycklingen kom in utan någon som helst krydda och när jag frågade varför de inte smaksatt den fick jag till svar att alla inte tycker om krydda. Min man och son delade på en grillmix som var ok men inte mer. Vi kommer inte att rekommendera den här restaurangen vidare till folk vi känner tyvärr.

  • Carlos R.
    Carlos R.

    October 26, 202157 reviews

    10/10

    Cómo siempre perfecto y estupendo

  • Alex T.
    Alex T.

    October 24, 202111 reviews

    10/10

    De verdad que preparan una paella rica. Volveremos...

  • Tracy W.

    August 1, 20214 reviews

    6/10

    First of all, the food was good. It was fresh, tasty, portions were plentiful and exceptionally good value (my daughter and I shared 2 starters, had a main each plus 2 soft drinks each and the bill was €26). We opted for an early dinner (6pm) as we’d had an early start (3am). We were the only 2 in the restaurant but still waited 40+ minutes for our food. Would recommend for a no frills dining (especially if you have fussy eaters).

  • Ainhoa A.

    July 4, 20213 reviews

    5.5/10

    El arroz deja mucho que desear.

  • L.ouise A.

    April 10, 20218 reviews

    9/10

    We had a lovely meal the Caesar salad was great and the restaurant was a great find. Lovely place !

    Zenia's Sun (Owner)

    Gracias por su comentario

Tripadvisor reviews

23 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation