Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Mexican With friends

Reviews - Zocalo Klarabergsgatan

8.7/10
506
Klarabergsgatan 29, 111 21 StockholmSee map

Average price SEK 190

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Fully reserved on TheFork

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.7/10
Fabulous506 reviews
9/10

Food

8.4/10

Service

8.2/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Very short waiting time
Very quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Marija L.

    January 12, 20221 review

    5.5/10
  • Kaveh H.
    Kaveh H.

    November 29, 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Good flavors. Quick service. Great food.

  • Ann-Louise J.

    November 28, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Sååå goda Quesadillas❣️ Nära centralstation

  • Cathrine k.

    October 16, 20211 review

    4/10
  • Orei Samuel PO
    Orei Samuel PO

    October 20, 20206 reviews

    10/10

    Went with my friends, the waiter is really nice and welcome us

  • Maria M.

    March 21, 202013 reviews

    10/10

    Yummy food, lovely people

    Zocalo Klarabergsgatan (Owner)

    Thanks Maria

  • Nedda a.

    March 7, 20203 reviews

    10/10

    Jätte god mat och service!

  • Kawin T.

    February 16, 202023 reviews

    7/10

    Very standard cheap eats. Worth the price, especially with discount.

    Zocalo Klarabergsgatan (Owner)

    Thanks Kawin for your good review

  • Anna L.

    January 24, 20209 reviews

    8.5/10

    Excellent food

    Zocalo Klarabergsgatan (Owner)

    Tack Anna för ditt fina betyg. Välkomna tillbaka

  • Kawin T.

    November 15, 201923 reviews

    8/10

    It’s really decent food for the price - I frequent this place for sure! Especially if you’ve got discount.

    Zocalo Klarabergsgatan (Owner)

    Thanks Kawin for your good review

  • Rahul p.

    November 8, 20199 reviews

    8/10

    Good for vegetarians too, lots to choose from

    Zocalo Klarabergsgatan (Owner)

    Thanks Rahul

  • Magnus M.

    October 30, 20196 reviews

    8/10

    Nice place for a quick meal. Fresh stuff and friendly staff! If you reserve a table ahead you get discount. Conveniently located across from Åhléns.

    Zocalo Klarabergsgatan (Owner)

    Tack Magnus för ditt fina betyg

  • Kawin T.

    October 27, 201923 reviews

    8/10

    Really casual eat - prices are not high so it’s super affordable with discount! Enjoy yourself a beer with food :)

  • Veronique r.

    October 14, 201915 reviews

    6/10

    Bon tacos. Un fast food correct. Rien à redire

  • Kimberley C.

    September 23, 20191 review

    9.5/10

    Close to where I stayed, good food, casual, really fast service.

  • Michaela M
    Michaela M

    August 11, 20191 review

    10/10

    Good price and Good food! Authentic flavors, a bit much Rice in the burritos, but still ❤????

  • Mariza S.

    July 12, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    A lot of fresh salad in the burritos and tacos that we ordered. We loved it. The people working there were very nice and friendly.

  • Yasemin K.

    July 12, 20192 reviews

    10/10

    Bra mat!

  • Sharon O.

    July 12, 201914 reviews

    10/10
  • Henrik N.

    July 10, 20199 reviews

    8.5/10

    Fast food, helpful personnel. Not the spot for a lengthy dinner but good if you just want a quick bite and avoid McD and other fast food chains as I do.

  • Anukriti B.

    July 4, 20191 review

    10/10
  • Chris M.
    Chris M.

    September 6, 201892 reviews

    8.5/10

    Quick, efficient and tasty! Exactly what I was looking for ????

  • - -

    July 12, 20181 review

    5/10

    My food was cold in the middle, tasty though!

  • - -
    - -

    January 3, 20173 reviews

    5/10
  • Bojan V.

    December 22, 201618 reviews

    8/10

    God mat, trevlig personal. Bra ställe för en lunch eller snabb middag

Tripadvisor reviews

102 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Fully reserved on TheFork
Find similar restaurants with availability.

Search