Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Mediterranean With friends

Reviews - Zona d'Ombra Enoteca

9.2/10
75
C/ Salomó Ben Aderet, 12, 08002 BarcelonaSee map

Average price €15

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.2/10
Excellent75 reviews
9/10

Food

9.5/10

Service

9.1/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Excellent value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • CRISTIAN J.
    CRISTIAN J.

    September 10, 202216 reviews

    2/10

    Nos recibieron con un “Que! “ muy borde, nos pusierin junto a una despedida de soltera, pedimos si podria ser otra mesa, aunque tuviera mos que esperar y nos contestaron con malos modos que esa mesa o nada. Nos fuimos a cenar a otro sitio. Experiencia muy desagradable

  • Pamela D.
    Pamela D.

    September 2, 20229 reviews

    10/10

    Best place for bellota ham, accompanied with burrata mozzarella and tomatoes, tomato bread, padrón peppers and the best wine by the glass you can imagine! All at very reasonable prices! In a back alley sort of tiny street in gothic quarter, near las ramblas. Don’t miss it! We have been twice in three days.

  • Riccardo G.
    Riccardo G.

    June 24, 20221 review

    10/10

    Amazing evening with super professional service! The food was amazing and combinded with different wines from local areas, we really had a great experience! Looking forward to the next time ????????

  • Mrs R.

    April 15, 20222 reviews

    7/10

    We enjoyed the wine offered, but it appears if you ask for a recommendation and you go with it they charge you € 5 to open the bottle on top of paying €36 for it.Food was ok but the bread sticks/biscuits with the cheese dish tasted stale.

  • David K.

    December 28, 20211 review

    10/10

    This is our 3rd visit here in 3 days love the place food is amazing and the wine even better , staff are excellent and very professional, will be back here everyday on my next visit

  • Aisling N.
    Aisling N.

    December 15, 20211 review

    10/10

    Had an after work girls night and we drank some of the best wine I’ve had in a bar since I moved here 6 years ago! Also the staff are delightful and super friendly, we will be definitely be having our girls nights here more often! Thank you guys!

  • Judit P.
    Judit P.

    October 28, 2021108 reviews

    10/10

    Really nice place, great wines. We were sitting on the terrace. They have a vegan dish too, big plus. We will come back for sure.

  • - -

    February 3, 20193 reviews

    9/10

    The burrata was excellent. Pardon peppers were quite a small portion. Selection of wines were excellent.

  • - -

    November 16, 20181 review

    10/10

    Great wine and tapas at a very affordable price. If you're looking to experience Spanish wines and tapas you should check out Zona D'Ombra.

  • Daniel G.

    October 4, 20182 reviews

    10/10

    Fantastic wine and food.

  • Alexandra B.

    July 28, 20186 reviews

    10/10

    Es un 10!

  • Jennifer S.

    January 27, 20184 reviews

    10/10

    Valida alternativa ad una classica cena

  • - -

    May 25, 20171 review

    10/10

    Family reunion in Barcelona. Perfect space, food and service! Wine selection and knowledge was top notch. Little slice of heaven in amidst of the chaos of all the tourists!

  • - -

    April 29, 20171 review

    8.5/10

    very nice staff, excellent choice of wines, very good cheese with the fine, nice tapas, but no big choice.

  • - -

    August 14, 20164 reviews

    9/10

    A few tables on the terrace for early birds A nice option is to buy an entire bottle and get it served rather than bying wine by glasses

Tripadvisor reviews

352 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation