8.5/10
Fabulous
based on 2423 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a reservation on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Chaewoon k.
    Chaewoon k.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Such a nice experience! The food was delightful, staff was nice, and the atmosphere of the place was amazing! I guarantee that this is a great way to enjoy your night. ????

  2. Elly N.
    Elly N.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Great restaurant, my favorite Greek place in Paris! The wait for food was a bit long - but we got there rather early, so it was understandable. But we go back here again and again and will continue to come back forever! Love this place.

  3. Sera B.
    Sera B.
    • one review
    10/10

    It was an amazing atmosphere and welcoming. Food is also nice. Very well Greek experience in Paris. I wanted to go there again. Ps: shared plate is small for tasting so I recommend to order separetly since you wanted to eat more :)

  4. Quentin T.
    Quentin T.
    • 25 reviews
    7/10

    Not bad

  5. Jennifer P.
    Jennifer P.
    • 9 reviews
    9/10

    The food was delicious. There was a misunderstanding on the discount though. While fork stated that I would receive 50% off a la carte items, the restaurant insisted that I order either an app + plate or a plate+ dessert to qualify for the discount. A little frustrating but still worth the visit.

  6. Aleksandr D.
    Aleksandr D.
    • 2 reviews
    4.5/10

    The space is too small, and the price tag for menu items is extremely high

  7. Marco d.
    Marco d.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Ottima cucina

  8. Raouia O.
    Raouia O.
    • 8 reviews
    9/10

    Great restaurant as usual. But portions are less than usual... so the 50% off is a little tricky.

  9. MARCOS FERNANDO N.
    MARCOS FERNANDO N.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Une très belle surprise !

  10. Hamy K.
    Hamy K.
    • 67 reviews
    8/10

    Simple mais bon ! Je recommande ce restaurant grec au cœur de Saint Germain .

  11. Edwin P.
    Edwin P.
    • 13 reviews
    9/10

    We went to the restaurant for a lunch and we found the host and the team really welcoming. Great atmosphere, nice décoration, great greek ambiance et good food. Thanks for the moment passed!

  12. Ayob A.
    Ayob A.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Very good. Very simple and beautiful place and food excellent

  13. Marcos D.
    Marcos D.
    • one review
    10/10

    PolyOrea Orea ????????????????????????OreaOreaOreaOreaOreaOreaOreaOreaOreaOreaOreaOreaOreaOreaOreaOreaOreaOreaOreaOreaOreaOreaOreaOrea

  14. Tareq A.
    Tareq A.
    • 2 reviews
    7.5/10

    Nice little place. The "basic" furniture and paper covers and napkins are in contrast to the fine food. Staff are tolerant and polite to a fault.

  15. C-C T.
    C-C T.
    • 513 reviews
    6.5/10

    Bien.lf

  16. Amrut b.
    Amrut b.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Food was really great, being an vegetarian I already have very few choices. Though the dishes served were very impressive, since it was my first hand experience of Greek cuisine. I would like to suggest this place to all. Wonderful atmosphere, quite and decent place.

  17. Thalia  N.
    Thalia N.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Mpravo! We’ll definitely go back, food was prettty good and the place it’s very cozy, it’s like being in Greece for real. The service is good and beverage too.

  18. Simone b.
    Simone b.
    • 4 reviews
    7.5/10

    .

  19. Jonathan H.
    Jonathan H.
    • one review
    10/10

    Wonderful atmosphere and service. My wife had the moussaka and it was absolutely fantastic. The pork filet skewer was excellent as well. Wait staff was wonderfully accommodating for my two young children and their non-french speaking parents. Would definitely recommend for families.

  20. Roberto P.
    Roberto P.
    • 6 reviews
    9.5/10

    A Greek corner in Paris. The very friendly and welcoming staff and the real Greek food served in this places make you feel like travelling in Greece for a while. Recomanded!

  21. Baptiste D.
    Baptiste D.
    • one review
    9/10

    Très bon restaurant

  22. Raouia O.
    Raouia O.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    The good was fantastic and the service was excellent! We had a great time at Zorba.

  23. Radia B.
    Radia B.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    The service was good the starters were ok and a bit pricey, the main was cooked well again a bit pricey, I would only consider going back if I have a discount.

  24. Stéphanie T.
    Stéphanie T.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    Delicious greek food! We were really happy to find out about this restaurant on La fourchette. The food is tasty, and the décoration is Amazing, we really feel like being in Greece ! I absolutely recommend this restaurant ????

  25. Vohid R.
    Vohid R.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Very tasty, everything very good3, but last not least the cola and beer very expensive :(

  26. Robert R.
    Robert R.
    • 12 reviews
    7/10

    It was quite ok. Tzatziki was delcious, maybe Cheeses could be w little better quality but not bad. The plate for two was ok, quite big portion. Meatballs also ok. I loved the waiters who could say thank you in polish:)

  27. Mirella f.
    Mirella f.
    • 6 reviews
    9/10

    Cibo ottimo

  28. Juerg J.
    Juerg J.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    If you love authentic Greek food you must visit Zorba le Grec. Our evening was an absolute pleasure. Starters, the delicious roasted piglet with caramelised lemons and the deserts were simply a treat. We will definitely go back!

  29. Georgos K.
    Georgos K.
    • 2 reviews
    6/10

    Oke

  30. Walid H.
    Walid H.
    • 29 reviews
    5/10

    To be honest the food was skewers were excellent ! However the service was really lousy the place was almost empty yet a lady insisted to seat us near the street and dust her job is to lure people in and seat them but to impose a spot while the place was empty what is the logical point ? The weather may be repeated more than 10 times that it was our lucky day since we are eating at -50% almost making us feel guilty while we ordered A la carte! Well if you want people to come back to your place you don’t need to be so lousy. At least I can say the food was good but what do you need in the restaurant is not on the food it’s the general mood.

  31. Elisha H.
    Elisha H.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    We went to Zorba for lunch because we felt like Greek food. Excellent place with amazing food, ambiance, friendly/humourus staff and reasonable prices. 非常好吃,很推薦!

  32. Laurence l.
    Laurence l.
    • 82 reviews
    8/10

    Sympathique restaurant grec

  33. Takuma O.
    Takuma O.
    • 10 reviews
    8/10

    Nice restaurant and Nice location !!

  34. Many O.
    Many O.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    Service très long

  35. M . Marc  A.
    M . Marc A.
    • one review
    9/10

    Very good atmosphere. Savorous dishes. Great experience...

  36. Lior G.
    Lior G.
    • 4 reviews
    2.5/10

    We went to this place because we read the reviews in trip advisor. We like Greece food. The food is nor authentic or good in any way - I really can’t understand the good reviews this place get. The place itself has cheap atmosphere. The prices from the other hand is like any decant French restaurant. We had 40% off due TripAdvisor booking and it still was expensive, better go to eat falafel outside somewhere near. There is such good food in Paris- this place is a waist of time and money.

  37. Thomas L.
    Thomas L.
    • 3 reviews
    9.5/10

    Très bon

  38. Thanh-Truc V.
    Thanh-Truc V.
    • 39 reviews
    8/10

    Très correct.

  39. Marion S.
    Marion S.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Nice little restaurant with great service :) I was a bit disappointed with the mussaka but the mousse au chocolat was one of the best I ever had!

  40. Marco C.
    Marco C.
    • 7 reviews
    10/10

    Ottimo!