Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Greek Traditional

Reviews - Zorba Restaurant Leuven

8.8/10
133
Kantineplein 2, 3001 LeuvenSee map

Average price €19

Fish Menu €39

Reservation

Find a table

MENU

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

8.8/10
Fabulous133 reviews
8.8/10

Food

9/10

Service

8.8/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Anne d.
    Anne d.

    September 20, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Wonderful home cooked Greek dishes. Excellent meze and the gigot of lamb in a paper bag was SO tender and moist - but huge portions so couldn’t eat it all … (then somehow managed to eat half of the fabulous Baklava ..

  • Julia R.
    Julia R.

    September 5, 20221 review

    10/10

    Best quality food.

  • Katharina B.
    Katharina B.

    July 10, 20221 review

    10/10

    Lovely Terrasse, great Food, good Service, kind with small children

  • Peter V.
    Peter V.

    June 6, 20221 review

    9/10

    Snelle en vriendelijke bediening, lekker eten, alles dik ok.

  • Magdalena B.
    Magdalena B.

    May 13, 202235 reviews

    8.5/10

    Great setting in suburbs of Leuven. Big terrace well situated. Attentive service and very good food. We took the note lamb in the oven for 2 p. We liked everything, maybe the flesh sauce was too thick and little natural in taste.

  • Fab S.
    Fab S.

    February 20, 20223 reviews

    8.5/10

    Food was very good, and service extremely kind. I would have appreciated an even larger choice of vegetarian/no milk options. I also found a bit unfriendly the refusal from the owner to serve a Martini, together with the bill, at 22:33.

  • Eric V.

    February 18, 20222 reviews

    9/10

    Vriendelijke bediening en lekker eten.

  • Burak B.
    Burak B.

    February 14, 20229 reviews

    10/10

    Super friendly staff, a very warm environment, delicious Greek food... This was my second visit after some years, I took my wife there and she simply loved it. Apparently they keep doing a good job.

  • Lieve B.

    February 13, 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Zeer vriendelijke bediening en superlekker eten

  • Christel K.

    October 10, 20211 review

    10/10

    Onze familie had een gezellige avond in restaurant Zorba. Alles was prima in orde. We komen terug!

  • Bing Du

    August 1, 20211 review

    10/10

    I enjoy both the service and the meal. Very delicious food and good environment. The main course is just enough for me. So do my friends. The owner (if he is) is a very friendly man and the waitron cares about our experience. So everything is lovely.

  • Zara S.

    June 6, 20213 reviews

    9/10

    Really friendly staff and beautiful terrace opposite a castle. The food was tasty and they even provided gluten free bread. Thank you, We will be back!

  • Gaby B.

    October 13, 20201 review

    10/10

    Everything was just right. Service amazing and food delicious in a warm and welcoming ambience. Great evening.

  • Teckla M.

    October 9, 20201 review

    10/10

    It's was an amazing experience, customer service was on point. Food was delicious. They were very very friendly, We will certainly come back. kind regards

Tripadvisor reviews

412 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership
  • Restaurant near me

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation