Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

German Traditional

Reviews - Zu den 12 Aposteln

8.9/10
184
Rosenbergerstraße 1, 60313 FrankfurtSee map

Average price €17

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Reservation confirmed immediately

Already 11 bookings today 🔥

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Already 11 bookings today 🔥

Make a reservation on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
Air renewal system
Card payments accepted
Certificate of Vaccination and test required
Dividers between the tables
Hand sanitizer for customers
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

8.9/10
Fabulous184 reviews
8.8/10

Food

9.1/10

Service

8.7/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Amanda B.
    Amanda B.

    May 14, 20221 review

    10/10

    Such a nice place and delicious food. Price is fair and the staff are so nice. I’ve tried the Schnitzel with mushroom sauce and I love it, the best Schnitzel I’ve ever had in my life.

  • Gabriela M.
    Gabriela M.

    May 10, 20221 review

    9.5/10
  • Jisoo K.
    Jisoo K.

    May 9, 20221 review

    8.5/10

    자주가는데 요즘 맥주맛이 살짝 변한 거 같은데 느낌탓이겠조,,?!

  • James L.
    James L.

    May 5, 20221 review

    9.5/10

    Great food and beer, very authentic as well.

  • Stephen L.
    Stephen L.

    May 4, 20221 review

    10/10
  • Ricardo S.
    Ricardo S.

    April 30, 20229 reviews

    10/10
  • Benjamin S.
    Benjamin S.

    April 29, 20221 review

    8.5/10

    Super freundliches Personal! Große Portionen Lecker gewürzt Reservierungstool hat gut funktioniert

  • Malwina H.

    April 9, 20221 review

    10/10

    Aufmerksame Bedingungen freundlich gutes Essen immer wieder gerne .Kann ich nur empfehlen.

  • Fred v.
    Fred v.

    March 26, 202250 reviews

    10/10

    Ik eet lekker Ik voel wel goed normaal Andere nog en keer

  • David B.

    March 12, 20221 review

    9/10

    Leider konnte man nur Bar bezahlen sonst alles top! Essen sehr lecker, gute Portion, Bedienung freundlich und immer verfügbar. Komme gerne wieder.

  • Tamara R.

    March 11, 20221 review

    8/10

    Comimos los platos típicos. Todo muy rico :)

  • Brunella D.

    March 4, 20222 reviews

    10/10
  • Ana G.

    February 26, 20221 review

    9/10

    ????????????????????

  • Fabio D.
    Fabio D.

    February 21, 202257 reviews

    10/10

    Tutto buonissimo.

  • Pawel S.

    February 11, 20221 review

    10/10

    Das Personal war meega freundlich! Das Essen super lecker!

  • Horia S
    Horia S

    January 2, 20223 reviews

    8/10

    Not so spectacular as they pretend. Small but cosy atmosphere...

  • Ricardo M.

    December 27, 20211 review

    7/10

    Food was good, except for the Crispy pork knuckle, it was not fresh. I won't try this restaurant again. Schnitzels were good. Dessert also was fine.

  • Carla Thaís P.

    December 25, 20211 review

    10/10

    Wonderful food, beautiful restaurant. The portions are VERY WELL SERVED.

  • Douglas T.

    December 10, 20216 reviews

    9.5/10

    Very cozy ambience with nice service staff and great food and draft self-brewed beer. Must try - the crispy skin duck.

  • Fabian G.

    December 9, 20211 review

    8.5/10

    This is our go to restaurant for Frankfurter Schnitzel mit Grüne Sauce! Highly recommended for decent German food.

  • Matt H.

    December 8, 20211 review

    10/10
  • Madeleine B.

    November 27, 202116 reviews

    8.5/10

    Greta atmosphere and food, friendly staff!

  • Allesandra d.

    November 26, 20211 review

    4/10
  • MAX A.

    November 22, 20211 review

    8/10

    Food was good. Wine a little expensive, 43 Euros a bottle for recommended Deutscher Rotwein. We possibly should drink beer in a brewery! Good atmosphere though.

  • Jesuel F.

    November 4, 20211 review

    9.5/10

    Excelente restaurante, atendimento muito bom com os funcionários buscando atender a expectativa dos clientes , comida deliciosa, indicação de um belo vinho, tudo com preço justo. Voltaria com certeza.

  • Stephane c.

    October 31, 202118 reviews

    8/10

    Buenos platos de carne. Demasiado abundante. La cerveza muy rica

  • Borja V.

    October 10, 20211 review

    10/10

    Es war wirklich lecker! Der Kellner aus Albanien war auch sehr sehr nett! Wir kommen irgendwann wieder! ????

  • Ben T.

    September 24, 20211 review

    10/10

    A great place for my family. Amazing food. Kind service. A must on the repeat list.

  • Mandy B.

    August 16, 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Eten was lekker!

Tripadvisor reviews

1047 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty program
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant reservation